_

Estamos ubicados en Alonso de Monroy 2869, Local 5 Vitacura

Atividade
Día/Hora
Cota
Valor
Vale de Colchagua
Monday 21/10-20.30Hrs
Agotado
$20.000/US$30
Vale de Casablanca
Monday 21/10-12.30Hrs
21
$15.000/US$20
Vale do Maipo
Monday 21/10-18.30Hrs
21
$18.000/US$25
Vale de Casablanca
Tuesday 22/10-12.30Hrs
Agotado
$15.000/US$20
Vale do Maipo
Tuesday 22/10-18.30Hrs
Agotado
$18.000/US$25
Vale de Colchagua
Tuesday 22/10-20.30Hrs
Agotado
$20.000/US$30
Vale de Colchagua
Wednesday 23/10-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Vale de Casablanca
Wednesday 23/10-12.30Hrs
42
$15.000/US$20
Vale do Maipo
Wednesday 23/10-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Vale do Maipo
Thursday 24/10-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Vale de Colchagua
Thursday 24/10-20.30Hrs
Agotado
$20.000/US$30
Vale de Casablanca
Thursday 24/10-12.30Hrs
42
$15.000/US$20
Vale de Colchagua
Friday 25/10-20.30Hrs
Agotado
$20.000/US$30
Vale de Casablanca
Friday 25/10-12.30Hrs
21
$15.000/US$20
Vale do Maipo
Friday 25/10-18.30Hrs
19
$18.000/US$25