_

Estamos ubicados en Alonso de Monroy 2869, Local 5 Vitacura

Activity
Day/hour
Quota
cash
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 12/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 12/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 13/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Friday 13/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 14/12-20.30Hrs
40
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 14/12-18.30Hrs
38
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Monday 16/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 16/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 17/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 17/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 18/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 18/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 19/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 19/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Friday 20/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 20/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 21/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 21/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 23/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Monday 23/12-18.30Hrs
38
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 24/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 24/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 25/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 25/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 26/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 26/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 27/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Friday 27/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 28/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 28/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 30/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Monday 30/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 31/12-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 31/12-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 01/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 01/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 02/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 02/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 03/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Friday 03/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 04/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 04/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Monday 06/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 06/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 07/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 07/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 08/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 08/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 09/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 09/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 10/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Friday 10/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 11/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 11/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 13/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Monday 13/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 14/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 14/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 15/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 15/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 16/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Thursday 16/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Friday 17/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Friday 17/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Saturday 18/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Saturday 18/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Monday 20/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Monday 20/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Tuesday 21/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Maipo
Tuesday 21/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Maipo
Wednesday 22/01-18.30Hrs
42
$18.000/US$25
Valley of Colchagua
Wednesday 22/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30
Valley of Colchagua
Thursday 23/01-20.30Hrs
42
$20.000/US$30